Nestled between prestigious Hampstead and NDG, this vibrant and professional neighbourhood lies between Cote St-Luc and Queen Mary Road, providing the perfect location for the discerning tenant. Clanranald Apartments is a classic and picturesque property with plush grounds boasting 30 superior, large and bright 2 bedroom suites many with open concepts, upgrades and modern renovations.

Are you interested? Contact us now at 514.940.3333 #660 or by clicking here

 
 

Centrally located and brand new quality construction (built in 2012), Place Lucy offers modern condo style living at affordable apartment prices. With 33 fully renovated, open and contemporary suites, this property surpasses your expectations and is the gem of the neighbourhood.

With its convenient location in the desired residential hub of NDG/Snowdon and Cote des Neiges, Place Lucy provides a comfortable and peaceful living environment enhanced by quick access to downtown, the Decarie expressway (highway 15), Cote Ste-Catherine Metro and many amenities.

Are you interested? Contact us now at 514.294.0208 or by clicking here

Niché entre le prestigieux Hampstead et NDG, ce quartier vibrant et professionnel est situé entre Côte St-Luc et la rue Queen Mary, offrant l’endroit idéal pour le locataire exigeant. Immeubles Clanranald est un établissement classique et pittoresque avec de beaux terrains offrant 30 unités de 2 chambres, spacieuses et lumineuses, de nombreux concepts ouverts, des améliorations et des rénovations modernes.

Vous êtes intéressé ? Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 514.940.3333 #660 ou en cliquant ici

 
 

Construction neuve de qualité (construit en 2012) idéalement située, Place Lucy offre un style de condo moderne à des prix d’appartement abordable. Avec 33 suites entièrement rénovées, ouvertes et contemporaines, cette propriété dépasse vos attentes et est la perle rare du quartier.

Grâce à son emplacement idéal dans un quartier résidentiel recherché, Place Lucy offre un milieu de vie confortable et paisible en plus d’un accès rapide au centre-ville, à l’autoroute Decarie (autoroute 15), au métro Côte Ste-Catherine et à de nombreuses commodités.

Vous êtes intéressé ? Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 514.294.0208 ou en cliquant ici